Image

Learn More About Joining Stampin’ Up! and Becoming a Member of My Group of Stampin’ Up! Demonstrators!

Learn more about becoming a Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator this Thursday evening (excluding holidays) at my

Opportunity_Night-001

 What is great about my Opportunity Night Call is you can call from the comfort of your home!  Anyone from the United States wanting to learn more about becoming a Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator is welcome on the call!

On this live call you will learn

  • the different ways to earn an income as a Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator
  • the different types of businesses
  • the compensation plan
  • what you can expect from me as your upline
  • opportunity to ask your questions
  • ability to start your stamping business the same evening!

Already know you want to your new stamping business with me?

Join Now

 

The Stampin’ Up! Opportunity Night Call will be on Thursday at 9pm (EST), 8pm (CST), 7pm (MST), 6pm (PST)

 Fill out the form below to reserve your comfy seat from home!Reserve your seat for the next Stampin’ Up! Opportunity Night Call presented by Shelly Godby!

 

See you Thursday on my Stampin’ Up! Opportunity Night Call!

If you have any questions about joining Stampin’ Up!, please feel free to call me!

702-513-9997

Learn More About Joining Stampin’ Up! and Becoming a Member of my Group of Stampin’ Up! Demonstrators!

Subscribe to The Stamper's Insider! Your free stamping source for Inspiration, Information & Ideas! Click here to subscribe now!