24 Hour Only Stampin' Up! Paper Pumpkin Sale. Get your first month of Paper Pumpkin for only $5!Have you been curious about the orange crafting boxes from Stampin’ Up! that are delivered to thousands of mailboxes every month?

Paper Pumpkin subscribers receive a surprise paper craft project every month and are enjoying the materials already cut and ready to stamp and assemble.

If you’ve never subscribed before, starting at 11:59 PM MT tonight (June 29) through 11:59 PM MT tomorrow, June 30, you’ll receive your first Paper Pumpkin Kit for only $5 when you use the ONEDAY0717 code!

That is 1:59 AM ET, 12:59 AM CT, 10:59 PM PT. 

 

Click HERE to subscribe to Paper Pumpkin for only $5 for your first month. 

 

Remember to wait until 11: 59 PM MT and use the ONEDAY0717 code.

 

The 24- Hour Only Paper Pumpkin Flash Sale ends at exactly 11:59 MT on Friday, June 30!

 

You are welcome to call me at 702-513-9997 for helping signing up.

 

Please get in touch with me if you have any questions or if I can be of assistance to you.

 

Stamping Smiles,

Order Stampin' Up! stamps and accessories!

 

 

 

Stamping-Playground-Membership-Site www.stampingsmiles.comJoin me on the Stamping Playground! A membership community for stampers who want to have fun while they learn, create and share.

 

 

24-Hour ONLY Paper Pumpkin Special – Try It for Only $5!

Save


Subscribe to The Stamper's Insider! Your free stamping source for Inspiration, Information & Ideas! Click here to subscribe now!

godbypostheader

Subscribe to The Stamper's Insider

Your FREE stamping source for inspiration, information and ideas

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Contact Me