Stampin' Blends Stampin’ Blends Update:  More and more colors of Stampin’ Blends have steadily been added to the backorder list without a definite date of availability. So, Stampin’ Up! announced this afternoon they would make the full line of Stampin’ Blends unavailable to order starting at noon MT on Friday, March 23.

 

You have two options: order before noon on Friday and take your place in line to receive your Stampin’ Blends as the arrive in the warehouse or wait. Stampin’ Up! will fill backorders before making them available to the public again.

 

Your best strategy for ordering is to order each marker individually or in combo packs because they will ship as they become available, as compared to order the full collection. It will take more time but not cost any more than ordering the full collection, but you will get them sooner because Stampin’ Up! will wait for the full collection to become available before shipping them if ordered.

 

Order before noon MT (2 PM ET, 1 PM CT, 11 AM PT), Friday, March 23, 2018, if you don’t wish to wait a moment longer than necessary to have the incredible Stampin’ Up! alcohol markers in my online store www.shopwithshelly.com.

 

Order $50 or more and get a FREE Sale-a-bration gift with purchase!

One entry into the March Drawing will be given for every $35 in order totals due (before shipping and sales tax) placed in my online store www.shopwithshelly.com March 1 through March 31, 2018, Mountain Time using Hostess Code A6QBNCVS.

 

Very Important: If your order is $150 or more (total due before shipping and sales tax), please DO NOT apply the Hostess Code to your order. Orders of $150 or more automatically earn at least $15 in Stampin’ Rewards to spend on additional Stampin’ Up! products of your choice, including hostess only products. Orders placed using a Hostess Code do not earn Stampin’ Rewards but will receive entries in my monthly drawings.

 

Click here for the full set of rules and alternative entry method.

Please get in touch with me if you have any questions or if I can be of assistance to you.

 

Stamping Smiles,

Order Stampin' Up! stamps and accessories!

 

 

 

Stamping-Playground-Membership-Site www.stampingsmiles.comJoin me on the Stamping Playground! A membership community for stampers who want to have fun while they learn, create and share.

 

 

Order your Stampin’ Blends by noon MT, Friday, March 23, 2018, if you don’t want to wait until they become available again to the public.

You might also like

Share This:

Subscribe to The Stamper's Insider! Your free stamping source for Inspiration, Information & Ideas! Click here to subscribe now!

godbypostheader

Subscribe to The Stamper's Insider

Your FREE stamping source for inspiration, information and ideas

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Contact Me